• VOORZITTER

    Dr Jan Heeren
    jan.heeren@skynet.be


  • ONDERVOORZITTER

    Dr Marc de Roeck
    dr.marc.de.roeck@skynet.be


  • SECRETARIS

    Dr Erik Fierens
    erik.fierens@telenet.be


  • PENNINGMEESTER

    Guy Verelst
    verelst.guy@telenet.be


  • JONGEREN VERANTW.

    Dr Kristin Hendrickx
    kristin.hendrickx@telenet.be


  • VERSLAGGEVER

    Dr Maarten Biesmans
    drbiesmans@gmail.com


  • CULTUREEL MEDEWERKER

    dr Ann van de Velde
    ann.van.de.velde@uza.be


  • WEBMASTER

    dr Paul Raepsaet
    paul.raepsaet@telenet.be